Endoscopy

Minimal intrusion, great benefits

Endoscopy is a minimally invasive technique for diagnostic and therapeutic purposes. Each endoscope has a camera and/or an optical system as well as an illumination device with cold light. The optical system directs the light from the light source at the tip of the endoscope to the examining physician.

Therapeutic endoscopy in particular is widely used today. An increasing number of operations in the gastroenterology, gynaecology, pulmonary medicine and ENT, etc., are performed endoscopically. This method has many benefits: As a rule, those affected experience less stress, recover more quickly and leave the hospital sooner with improved cosmetic results.

Innovative concepts implemented in a technically perfect way: for laparoscopy, DUFNER provides two types of instruments. The MICASEPT compact system with the only validated hand instruments in the international market that do not need to be disassembled for cleaning and sterilization. And the rotatable modular Clicasept system, which can be divided into three individual components. It features unique metal handles with an inner insulation and an extra-resistant spray coating of the instrument shafts. Our delivery programme includes: complete hand instruments, endoscopes, fibre optics, endoscope holders, container systems and accessories.

Perfection is recognized by the senses. When it comes to surgical instruments, it is visible, tactile, tangible. It's a good feeling to hold the right instrument in ones hands. DUFNER MICASEPT angular instruments for precise preparation in the thorax are distinguished by the special design of the working tips – light as a feather and perfectly stable – as well as by their ergonomic axial ring handles with up to four lock variants. Our delivery programme includes: complete hand instruments, endoscopes, fibre optics, endoscope holders, container systems and accessories.

With our new Needle VATS system, new possibilities are open to you. The 3.5mm instruments enable awake surgery as well as the combined use with a Davinci robot. The advantage here is the stability and the usual balance of the instruments. After the operation, suturing is no longer necessary because of the small access. Needle VATS is already being used for lymph nodes, biopsy of mediastinal tumors, sympathectomies and many other uses.

Many advantages are expected of medical instruments: current technology, an above-average service life, an optimal cost-benefit ratio. This is exactly what the arthroscopy series of the DUFNER brand offers. It is perfectly stable and cuts powerfully and constantly. We also offer US-style hand instruments in a rotation design. Our delivery programme includes: hand instruments, endoscopes, leg supports, shoulder supports, endoscope holders, fibre optics, bipolar anti-stick tweezers, container systems and accessories

Paediatric surgery requires instruments that meet the specific requirements for handling, dimension, fineness, size, length and care in this field. This results in a unique instrument design that is both lightweight and perfectly stable and that is available with three different handles as well as in three working lengths. For paediatric surgery, DUFNER offers two types of instruments. The Micasept compact system with the only validated hand instruments in the international market that do not need to be disassembled for cleaning and sterilization. And the rotatable modular Clicasept system which can be divided into three individual components. It features unique metal handles with an inner insulation and an extra-resistant spray coating of the instrument shafts. Our delivery programme includes: complete hand instruments, endoscopes, fibre optics, endoscope holders, container systems and accessories.

DUFNER Instrumente GmbH
Medizintechnik

Medical instrument factory

Contact

+49 (0) 74 61 / 36 97
Föhrenstraße 9, 78532 Tuttlingen
DUFNER on LinkedIn
DUFNER on Youtube

Produktspektrum Endoskopie

Minimaler Eingriff Grosse Vorteile

Die Endoskopie (Spiegelung) ist eine minimal-invasive Technik für diagnostische und therapeutische Zwecke. Jedes Endoskop verfügt über eine Kamera bzw. ein optisches System sowie eine Beleuchtungseinrichtung mit Kaltlicht. Das optische System leitet das Licht von der Lichtquelle an der Spitze des Endoskops zum untersuchenden Arzt.

Vor allem die therapeutische Endoskopie ist heute weit verbreitet. Immer mehr Operationen in der Magen-Darm-Heilkunde, der Frauenheilkunde, der Lungen- und HNO-Heilkunde etc. erfolgen endoskopisch. Eine Methode, die viele Vorteile mit sich bringt: Die Betroffenen werden in der Regel weniger belastet, erholen sich schneller, die Klinikaufenthalte sind kürzer, die kosmetischen Ergebnisse besser.

Innovative Konzepte technisch perfekt umgesetzt: für die Laparoskopie bietet DUFNER zwei Instrumententypen. Das Kompaktsystem Micasept mit den einzigen validierten Handinstrumenten am internationalen Markt, die für Reinigung und Sterilisation nicht zerlegt werden müssen. Und das drehbare Modularsystem Clicasept, das sich in drei Einzelkomponenten zerlegen lässt. Es verfügt über einzigartige Metallhandgriffe mit einer Innenisolation sowie einer extra resistenten Sprühbeschichtung der Instrumentenschäfte. Unser Lieferprogramm umfasst: komplette Handinstrumente, Endoskope, Lichtleiter, Endoskophalterung, Containersystem, Zubehör.

Perfektion ist eine Erkenntnis der Sinne. Wenn es um chirurgische Instrumente geht, ist sie sichtbar, fühlbar, begreifbar. Man hat das gute Gefühl, das Richtige in den Händen zu halten. DUFNER Micasept Winkelinstrumente für die präzise Präparation im Thorax zeichnen sich durch das spezielle Design der Arbeitsspitzen aus – federleicht und topstabil – sowie durch ihre ergonomischen Axialringgriffe mit bis zu vier Sperrenvarianten. Unser Lieferprogramm umfasst: komplette Handinstrumente, Endoskope, Lichtleiter, Endoskophalterung, Containersystem, Zubehör.

Mit unserem neuen Needle VATS System stehen Ihnen neue Möglichkeiten offen. Die 3,5mm Instrumente ermöglichen unter anderem die Awake Surgery sowie den kombinierten Einsatz mit einem Davinci Roboter. Der Vorteil liegt hierbei auf der Stabilität und gewohnten Balance der Instrumente. Nach der Operation muss wegen des kleinen Zugangs nicht mehr vernäht werden. Needle VATS findet jetzt schon Anwendung bei Lymphknoten, Biopsie an Mediastinumtumoren, Sympathektomien und bietet viele weitere Einsatzmöglichkeiten.

Von medizinischen Instrumenten werden viele Vorzüge erwartet: aktuelle Technik, eine überdurchschnittliche Lebensdauer, ein optimaler Kosten-Nutzen-Effekt. Genau das bietet die Arthroskopie-Linie Marke DUFNER. Sie ist topstabil, schnittstark und schnittkonstant. Handinstrumente im US-Stil liefern wir auch als Rotationsausführung. Unser Lieferprogramm umfasst: Handinstrumente, Endoskope, Beinhalter, Schulterhalter, Endoskophalterung, Lichtleiter, bipolare Antistickpinzetten, Containersysteme, Zubehör.

Die Kinderchirurgie verlangt nach Instrumenten, die den speziellen Anforderungen an die Handhabung, die Dimension, Feinheit, Größe, Länge und Pflege in diesem Fachbereich gerecht werden. Daraus resultiert ein einzigartiges Instrumentendesign, das zugleich federleicht und topstabil ist und sowohl mit drei Griffvarianten als auch in drei Arbeitslängen lieferbar. Für die Kinderchirurgie bietet DUFNER zwei Instrumententypen. Das Kompaktsystem Micasept mit den einzigen validierten Handinstrumenten am internationalen Markt, die für Reinigung und Sterilisation nicht zerlegt werden müssen. Und das drehbare Modularsystem Clicasept, das sich in drei Einzelkomponenten zerlegen lässt. Es verfügt über einzigartige Metallhandgriffe mit einer Innenisolation sowie einer extra resistenten Sprühbeschichtung der Instrumentenschäfte. Unser Lieferprogramm umfasst: komplette Handinstrumente, Endoskope, Lichtleiter, Endoskophalterung, Containersystem, Zubehör.

DUFNER Instrumente GmbH
Medizintechnik

Fabrik ärztlicher Instrumente

Kontakt

+49 (0) 74 61 / 36 97
Föhrenstraße 9, 78532 Tuttlingen
DUFNER auf LinkedIn