Open surgery

Great variety and top quality

Surgery is an extremely wide-ranging medical speciality: injured body parts are put back together, diseased organs partially or completely removed, congested organ systems are made passable, new organs or prostheses are implanted. These important, often life-saving operations would be unthinkable without the right instruments. We at DUFNER supply these instruments. In great variety and top quality.

The history of medical instruments goes back a very long time. While in the past natural materials such as, for example, stones or bone were used, today's instruments are made of stainless steel. Our delivery programme includes instruments for almost all surgical operations. We at DUFNER offer our customers long-standing experience, expertise, flexibility and an outstanding product quality "Made in Germany".

  • Highly accurate spring scissors and ring handle models
  • Tweezers with flat and round handles
  • Acland micro vascular clamps and flexible clamps, bulldog clamps made of titanium and steel
  • Needle holders with a diamond coating

Our delivery programme in the field of gynaecology includes unique scissors and clamp models. The Z clamps are a particular speciality of DUFNER.

DUFNER offers a wide range of plastic & aesthetic instruments:

  • Unique fat suction cannulae with Clicasept click fastening
  • Suction cannulae for sweat glands and the neck area
  • Special instrument set for blepharoplasty
  • Areola markers and mammoplasty retractors
  • Titanium tweezers, Ciradur tweezers and Ciradur scissors
  • Diamond-tipped nose rasps
  • Endo-facelift instrument kits

In the field of high-frequency surgery, we also offer top quality – from work tips and the sides up to the connecting plug. Bipolar anti-stick tweezers, an extensive range of cables and electrodes. Our range of goods and services for this demanding segment wins over domestic and international customers.

DUFNER Instrumente GmbH
Medizintechnik

Medical instrument factory

Contact

+49 (0) 74 61 / 36 97
Föhrenstraße 9, 78532 Tuttlingen
DUFNER on LinkedIn
DUFNER on Youtube

Produktspektrum Chirurgie

In großer Vielfalt und bester Qualität

Die Chirurgie ist ein äußerst breitgefächertes medizinisches Fachgebiet: Verletzte Körperteile werden wieder zusammengefügt, kranke Organe partiell oder vollständig entfernt, verstopfte Organsysteme durchgängig gemacht, neue Organe oder Prothesen werden implantiert. Diese bedeutenden, häufig lebensrettenden Vorgänge wären ohne das richtige Instrumentarium undenkbar. Wir von DUFNER liefern dieses Instrumentarium. In großer Vielfalt und bester Qualität.

Die Geschichte medizinischer Instrumente reicht weit zurück. Während früher natürliche Werkstoffe wie zum Beispiel Steine oder Knochen verwendet wurden, bestehen heutige Instrumente aus Edelstahl. Unser Lieferprogramm umfasst Instrumente für fast alle Eingriffe in der Chirurgie. Wir von DUFNER bieten unseren Kunden langjährige Erfahrung, Fachkompetenz, Flexibilität und eine hervorragende Produktqualität „Made in Germany“.

  • höchstpräzise Federscheren und Ringgriffmodelle
  • Pinzetten mit Flach- und Rundgriff
  • Acland-Mikrogefäßklemmen und Flexklemmen, Bulldogklemmen aus Titan und Stahl
  • Nadelhalter mit Diamantbeschichtung

Unser Lieferprogramm im gynäkologischen Bereich umfasst einzigartige Scheren und Klemmenmodelle. Eine besondere Spezialität von DUFNER sind die Z-Klemmen.

DUFNER bietet ein großes Spektrum plastischer Instrumente:

  • einzigartige Fettabsaugkanülen mit Clicasept Einrastverschluss
  • Absaugkanülen für Schweißdrüsen und Halsbereich
  • Spezialinstrumentenset für Blepharoplastik
  • Areolamarker und Mamaplastikretraktoren
  • Titanpinzetten, Ciradurpinzetten und Ciradurscheren
  • diamantbestückte Nasenraspeln
  • Endo-Facelift-Instrumentensets

Auch im Bereich der Hochfrequenz-Chirurgie bieten wir Spitzenqualität – von den Arbeitsspitzen über die Schenkel bis zum Anschlussstecker. Bipolare Antistickpinzetten, ein umfangreiches Portfolio an Kabeln und Elektroden sowie ein Spezialdesign für die Neurochirurgie: unser Leistungsspektrum für dieses anspruchsvolle Segment überzeugt im In- wie im Ausland.

DUFNER Instrumente GmbH
Medizintechnik

Fabrik ärztlicher Instrumente

Kontakt

+49 (0) 74 61 / 36 97
Föhrenstraße 9, 78532 Tuttlingen
DUFNER auf LinkedIn